Menu

Connect

Directory

NCFC Holiday Pop-Up

Mike Dixon
5 November 2019
General ,

Calling all North Carolina Football Club fans! This year, NCFC is setting up their holiday pop-up shop in Park West Village – meaning you can purchase NCFC and NC Courage merchandise for up to 60% off regular price! Check out the dates below, and make sure to visit their site for all the details!

Friday, Nov. 22: 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 23: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 24: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM

Black Friday, Nov. 28: 9:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 29: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 30: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM

Friday, Dec. 6: 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 7: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec. 8: 11:00 AM-5:00 PM

Thursday, Dec. 12: 5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Friday, Dec. 13: 11:00 AM-7:00 PM

  • 7 hours ago

    Park West Village

    Today's the day -- #smallbusinesssaturday! Let's get out there and support some small businesses where we can this season! #ParkWestVillage ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook

    2 days ago

    Park West Village

    There's no denying that Thanksgiving is a bit different for everyone this year, but we hope that, wherever you're celebrating, your hearts and bellies are full! #ParkWestVillage #gratitude ... See MoreSee Less

    View on Facebook
  • Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!